Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Sirpa Taskinen

sirpa.taskinen@luukku.com


Sihteeri

Asta Laamanen

asta.laamanen@luukku.com


Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Makkonen

esa.makkonen@gmail.com


Jäsenet:

Taru Hirvonen

taru.hirvonen@fimnet.fi


Soile Eronen

soile.eronen@gmail.com


Tuula Lehtosalo


Anne Venäläinen

anne.venalainen@gmail.com


Varajäsenet:

Jere Lahtinen

jere.h.lahtinen@gmail.com


Eija Stenberg

eianstenberg@gmail.com